Rally Breslau

in #motorbike5 years ago

breslau.png

The Countdown (09.01.2019)

Five minutes before four o'clock, the browser is open and the site loaded. I can't stop pressing F5 because every second counts. This time is money. Three minutes in advance -the registrations open at 16:00- and the site is already available. I start filling in all the data like crazy, personal information, motorcycle details, load documents and pictures. I finish around 16:20, now I can only wait.

And like this, in a hurry, I have registered my participation in the Rallye Breslau. The ten first participants to finish the registration get a 20% discount, 15% for the next ten and 10% the rest until end of 2018.

The outcome? Sadly, there were people faster than me. I get 15%, which is not that bad. And the most important part of the story is that in July I will enjoy (suffering) five days racing in Poland.

I still don't know how, but I will make it

This a race full of obstacles even before reaching the starting line. Lots of preparations: motorcycle, physical training, logistics... And the biggest effort: find sponsors to support this adventure. Any help, it does not matter how small, will be really welcome :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87