Motor trail

in #motor7 years ago (edited)

20170930_095415.jpgHi steemians! This is my first time posting and thanks to my friend who help me to register. Anyways motorbiking is a bit challenging than driving a usual 4 wheels. I was confuse if what are they going to do if they will drive it in the middle of the forest. You know if your confuse, yourself keep saying that to you than we should try that. And yes i tried it, I love challenges :-)... My first time trail is we drive edge of the brook. You know what i can't explain how happy i am that time. Because driving a clutching motorbike is not easy for me since this is my first time. Going the mountain with my friends i amazing and challenging. You can see a nice view, you will appreciate the view of our mother earth.20170917_154845.jpg 20180114_134709.jpg

Of course without my friends, i cant experience this kind of adventure.. I agree money can't buy us happiness, but can help us survive. For instance paying bill for gasoline, food water and etc., 20180114_133318.jpg

That would be all.. thank you for passing by, i hope you enjoy reading it... til Nextime more power to all of us...
please do upvote my post guys ^_^
and please follow me @rheabacalla
20171130_153718.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rheabacalla, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @rheabacalla, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @rheabacalla, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey! Cool story and welcome to steem! ;)
I love riding my yamaha #xt 500 in the alps :)
greetings from germany

wow.. thank for appreciating my post.. ^_^

I love it!
Upload some enduro stories and I'll upvote! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56