You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motocross. Returning to the abandoned mine and finding MUCH more. (Full length video)

in #motocross6 years ago (edited)

Hi Carl @carlgnash, thank you for your comment- it's always great to get noticed by the Curie team.

Yes I would be very happy for you to use my content in your Author Showcase :) I will look you up on Discord to add a brief statement about myself- if that fails I will let you know here.

Apparently there are loads of mines around there just like this one, it's just really hard to find any information about them. A few other locations I went to have had locked bars on the entrance while others only go in about 50 meters. This one was a great find.

There's another mine/tunnel I am trying to find out about (and post about), it's called 'smugglers tunnel' and was a secret tunnel that stretched from Thailand into Burma to illegally trade gem stones many years ago. I heard it's just big enough to squeeze a truck down and is a good few kilometers long. It's on my list!

Thanks again and glad you enjoyed the video.

Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47