Sort:  

If you click the results link in the post @rainchen you can do a username search and see that your name was in the entry list. Thats the reason i used randompicker.com. There is no way to fix the results as they are certified random from an outside source. I have no bearing on the results and thats how i wanted it. Please don't post fud like like this without reading all the information posted. Just because its online it doesn't mean its a scam. I did my upmost to make sure this was as fair as possible.

Chill man im just teasing you . Don't blacklisted me in your future giveaway , I'm didn't mean anything just teasing you mate .

No worries, sometimes things come across badly via text. I'm prob a little touchy as i have been attacked by quite a few people over the last few weeks which i wasn't expecting. I guess nobody trusts anyone nowadays eh... I wont blacklist you don't worry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85