You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motocross in an old abandoned mine. 3km deep.

in #motocross7 years ago

This is super rad! As an adventurer/rider myself I can almost feel the adrenaline rushing through me just by looking at the pics. Definitely following for more. How fast would you say you managed to make it to before sketching yourself out?

Sort:  

Thanks, there's many more posts about my adventure riding- please take a look.

There were a few tunnels that we didn't go down or up- so that means a definite return visit. On the long dry straights inside I could get get up to almost full speed- the sound of the exhaust/engine was insane. For the wet flooded part and corners I rode with more caution lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44