Breaking News: Dean Wilson's recovery from torn ACL before the schedule

in #motocross6 years ago

We all know that, in may, Dean Wilson suffered from a torn ACL while practicing in Glen Helen. People were contemplating about the time which was needed for his recovery. But today, in an instagram post, Dean has announced that his recovery is ahead of the schedule and he hopes to come back on the seat of his bike. motocross-2233518_960_720.jpg

“Update: Howdy folks!! A lot of people been asking me when I’ll be back and how my recovery is going.....Well I’m 10 weeks post op and I have been feeling really good. Last time I got a hamstring graft but this time I got a cadaver which I have never had before and I have been feeling awesome. My last Dr apt with @ocsportsdoc he said I was way ahead of schedule. I have been cycling 6 days a week, therapy 3 days a week with @giosportztherapy and gym 3 days a week with @tylarattray ... All is good and I’m feeling really good. Hoping to be back on the bike by the end of September. Doing all I can at the moment and thank you everyone who still backs me. I will be back.”

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60