You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifiaction and defence of the Steemit Factory Racing project

in #motocross8 years ago

So maybe I missed it in your write-up, but does this mean that you will or will not be producing the body of a dirtbike with Steem logos to race with?

If not, what would you need to get something like that done?

All of my votes for your work was based on that assumption.

Sort:  

Hi @blakemiles84, yes i will be getting the graphics printed and also in the process of getting some team kit designed too. Your votes were appreciated and they are all helping towards this goal. I'm trying to do something here and i couldn't do it without all of your support. All i ask in return is a little trust and patience.

Big things coming!

Cool. I've never raced dirtbikes before, but I'd be happy to drive one off into the sunset if you give me the chance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64