You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Factory Racing Custom Shirt Giveaway! The REDRAW RESULTS!

in #motocross8 years ago

Yessss! I won :) literally was jumping around and showing my family. [email protected] and thank you for this contest. Happy to give you give you all the info you need via email and will definitely try to make an awesome pic wearing it.

You are extremely generous and even when I didn't win the first time I very much appreciated all that went into getting this product to people.

Will be wearing this quite often :) congrats to the other winners and let's use these shirts to promote Steemit and if you feel as I do maybe we can all make pictures and post them in our blog and give a percentage back to @b0y2k who has blessed us with these.

Obviously I'm excited! I rarely win anything (and I'm excited to see Charlie schrem's)

Sort:  

haha i had a massive smile when i saw the results :)
Good things happen to good people mate! Its something that i live my life by and firmly believe in!
Will be sending out the email soon mate :)

I'll make sure to find a nice way to reward you for all you have done for the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60