Zach Ozborne - big plans after Supercross!

in #motocross7 years ago

So he has done it! Congratulations to Zack Obborne for clinching the 250 outdoor title at Budds Creek last weekend. Now though, before the dust has even settled, talk turns to his plans for the future. It has already been confirmed that his slot on the Rock Star Factory Husqvarna team was secured. Rightfully so after back to back championships, but there seems to be some larger plans in the works. After hearing he has won the 250 outdoor title, it was a shock to hear that he will not be defending it!

Zach Ozborne

"Just the supercross,"

Zach confirmed when asked about his plans going forward.

"I'm going to defend the supercross and then I want to ride the 450F outdoors. It is something that I ride every week at home and I'm making good progress with. It's an opportunity that I'm looking forward to. I'm twenty-seven, about to be twenty-eight, and it is time to move up. I have finally got my opportunity to do so. A lot of people think that those jobs and rides are easy to come by, even when you are a champion, and they are not. It is my turn and my time. I'll be moving up for outdoors next season."

It has been confirmed by Rock Star Factory Husqvarna that Jason Anderson and Dean wilson will also remain part of the team but unfortunalty Martin Davalos will be expected to move on as there are no more spaces.

I wish Ozborne all the luck in the world for his move up but i think he needs to clean up his passing... The big boys don't take being pushed arround like the 250s...


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

https://steemit.com/@b0y2k

Sort:  

nice my friends...

Wow, congrats to Zach

yyyyaaaaaayyyyy

haha the man himself :)

Awesome post , i love so much motocross
thank you for sharing

My pleasure mate, you are among friends here with your motocross love :)
That is for sure!

thank you so much , i hope you love FC BARCEOLNA:)

@b0y2k - Sire, love him -Zach Ozborne. And love your photography too Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

very nice, kindly follow me and check my post too. thanks

nice post

Waao what a great news buddy :)

You know it @thecrytotrader! Be interesting to see how he hangs with the big boys!

Hey, this guy is cool

And now he is a champ twice in a row!! Pretty decent year for him i would say :D

good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62