Steemit Factory Racing Custom Shirt Giveaway! The REDRAW! 5 MORE!

in #motocross8 years ago

OK so this is a weird situation to be in!

Well it seems either the world of steemit is very busy or its hard work to give things away :) haha

So its been a week (almost) since i posted the competition and i am still waiting for 3 of the lucky 5 winners to respond with contact details to claim their prize...

This leaves me in an awkward position as i had arranged to run the five winners and myself in the initial run, leaving me 3 shirts short.

Anyway rather than leave myself and the other winners high and dry i think the fairest way is to run another comp and roll both sets into the first run :)

This way i have enough shirts to print and also gives the previous winners a little longer to get back to me.

So i am going to offer another 5 shirts!!! wo0ho0!! :)

Entry and extended Rules

Each one will carry the name and number of the winners choice making each one individual to that person :)

To enter simply comment below and you will be entered into the prize draw, simple as that! Previous entries from the last thread will not be counted, you will need to reply again :)

Previous winners are excluded from re-rentering but please contact me so you can claim your prizes!
@ashwim
@jerome-colley
@pinklee

Only one entry per person (obviously) but don't worry if you comment more than once.

The prize draw will run untill 09:00 GMT on saturday 20th August 2016.

I will then draw up the list of entries, post the results and the winners from both competitions will have until 18:00 GMT Tuesday 23rd August 2016 to post a reply on that thread with a contact email.
The shirts can then be ordered after winners have been contacted for sizes, name, numbers and delivery details.

Thanks again steemit and good luck on the 2nd draw!! :)

Sort:  

I'd love one of these shirts!

Entry confirmed and good luck @charlieshrem! :)

If you win all 5 I'll have to say the contest is rigged ;) haha. They do look absolutely awesome. Can't wait to see what they look like when the winners submit photos of themselves wearing them.

you and me both @bendjmiller222! I'm itching to get these printed! They need to be done in certain amounts as they are 100% custom made.

I understand. I worked as a t-shirt silk screener and understand about turnaround times on custom items. If one were to purchase a single shirt, it would be over $40 with setup fees, but 100 shirts would be around $80-$100 for a basic print.

Price breaks come with quantity and you are doing a great service by allowing everyone to have a chance to win something cool.

Yeah for sure, these shirts are made using Dye Sublimation printing. Its amazing.. but you pay for them to print the pieces, cut and then stitch them... then im sending out worldwide lol :D

Nice :)

Welcome back number brother :)
Entry confirmed!

Tank you mate :) Cool, lock forwoard to next give away :)
I realy like your work, you get alot of atention couse you deserve it :D

Thanks mate :)

I'm in again! Want this cool t-shirt :D

Welcome back @richman :D fingers crossed for ya!

Thanks and good luck!

This is awesome! I was a little disappointed I didn't get any steemit swag, but I love that you are willing to do round two! Keep giving back to this community and you will go far.

Hope you are able to do more creative contests and maybe even offer rewards for a specific type of submission instead of just a name in the comments.

Who knows, maybe you could think of a way to split the contest so a newer minnow would get a shirt and a small % of SBD and receive some recognition. Always thinking of ways to engage new users who may be frustrated that their content is not being noticed.

(maybe even a photoshop/drawing/ creative writing about what they would do with the shirt if they receive it). Could be a fun way for people to get excited about your passion too.

All good suggestions @benjmiller222, i have been thinking of a few ways and ideas along these lines. I will be doing more things like this just need to get the first run done! lol

Understood! If I can be of any help to you, feel free to fire me a dm on steemit chat (bendjmiller222)

I'd like to win one of these shirts.

Good luck @cronk :)

Count me in!

Entry logged @gregory60 :)

I'd love to enter again!

I noticed in my giveaway that some rules about age of the account etc might make the participants more legit and the winners would probably claim their rewards easier that way. :)

Welcome back @acidyo!
Yeah i don't know why people aren't getting back to me other than being busy or who knows :D
At least this way its fair to the people who have replied.

hell yes, definitely count me in again please. Really keen on a shirt :D Cheers @b0y2k

You better ship it world wide or I sent chuck to read your bedtime story :p

lol @rainchen
Yes worldwide shipping! :)

Sound more interesting , count me in buddy ;p

entry confirmed :)

Looks good, hope I win.

Good luck @bdavid :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36