Steemit Factory Racing Custom Shirt Giveaway!

in #motocross8 years ago

Hi steemit!!

I have finally sourced a printer who can print to the specification required for this design!
They are ready to go and waiting for me to send them the final design.

To celebrate this milestone i thought it only right to give away the first 5 shirts to the members of #steemit who have supported me so far. Without you guys voting for me and giving me constructive feedback i would never have had the chance to do this. So how better to show my gratitude?

Yes I'm going to give away 5 of the first shirts printed!

Each one will carry the name and number of the winners choice making each one individual to that person :)

To enter simply comment below and you will be entered into the prize draw, simple as that :)

Only one entry per person (obviously) but don't worry if you comment more than once.

The entry period will last until Monday 15th August 2016 - 09:00 GMT
I will then draw up the list of entries, post the results and winners can leave a contact email.

The shirts will then be ordered and winners contacted for delivery details.

Thanks again steemit and good luck :)

Sort:  

nice post

Thanks @a11at :) logged!

interesting post @b0y2k thanks

Hi @macartem
You won! Congratulations!
Please can you reply to my thread with your contact info so i can get the shirts printed and sent out.
https://steemit.com/motocross/@b0y2k/steemit-factory-racing-custom-shirt-giveaway-the-results

What an awesome giveaway @b0y2k!

thanks @stoner19 :) and good luck!

👍nice custom, and great design, always support for the new idea your design.. Keep up

:) nice one @meteor, cant wait to get these printed!

Amazing design, I follow you, and see the next ur design, cheers...

I want that t-shirt! :D

gotta be "in it to win it" @richaman!! and now you are :)

It's great to know that @b0y2k ;-)

How could anyone not love this! What a great idea/contest. I'd even suggest selling them for steem dollars (now that the reputation system is in place) + shipping so you can sell a cool product at good price and still make a good profit.

Either way, please show us what they look like in a future update. Would love to win one of these! Definitely a conversation starter.

Wo0ho0 loving the positive vibes @bendjmiller222 :) is that race number after Tony Ciaroli 222? :)
There will be plenty of updates mate! This project is really building some momentum now.

Even the printer said he wanted one lol!

I wish I could say I was an avid race fan and that it related to Tony Ciaroli, but I was actually born February 22 so I decided to go with that :)

I have been getting into the Formula 1 racing more recently and have the upmost respect for all racers and especially those who effortlessly use this steering wheel.

54cac4f46958a_-_indycar-wheel-1011-de5dd07.jpg

Here is the man himself :)
Images courtasy of axo sport

I love it! I will have to check him out! I don't know a lot about dirtbike/motorcross (hopefully I am right in assuming this is the correct title)

And how are you doing the actual picking of the winners? with a site like Random.org you could simply input the usernames (copy paste them) and show the results live in a new post or link to it. @teamsteem may be able to help you out with live video streaming if he is available to help.

Hope I win, but best of luck to all others :) (I will call you out if you "somehow" wind up winning one of these awesome shirts yourself @b0y2k haha).

Im going to set up the draw on www.randompicker.com which seems to offer what i need :)
I want it to be fair to everyone so it definitely needs to be via a service like this.

I want one, it would fit with name Nippel over 66 haha xD nice post mate ;)

As long as we don't race together mate its all good haha, dont want to have to fight you for 'my' number :)

Hehe, no poblem, i can watch you and you watch mee :) Or be team mates ^^

add me to the giveaway list...

I would be happy to get one :)

Happy to add someone of your calibre @djm34 :)

cool designs as always!!!! i hope i will win one of those...

Thanks @ashwim! entry accepted :)

Hi @ashwim,
You won! Congratulations!
Please can you reply to my thread with your contact info so i can get the shirts printed and sent out.
https://steemit.com/motocross/@b0y2k/steemit-factory-racing-custom-shirt-giveaway-the-results

I would be very glad to it! :)

fingers crossed for you @jennamerbles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51