You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvin Musquin - Injury update

in #motocross7 years ago

I know what you mean @phasmished, I think with the big teams it's always a case of keeping the cards close to your chest. I'm gutted for Marvin as he had it all laid out in front of him.. kinda smacks a bit like his outdoor season with the knee injury.

Crazy how it's all about shoulders this season! Oh to be fashionable ;)

Sort:  

Yep I don’t want to “crown” him but after Tomac’s injury it seemed he was going to be the one. I also just saw on Instagram he used the same words as Tomac ... “day by day”. Hopefully we see them both back and get a real battle on our hands. Can’t wait for A2. Chat then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64