Ken Roczen - His best battles!

in #motocross7 years ago

Sorry guys! Another crazy weekend has got the better of me and i simply did not have time to do any posts!

Do not worry though i have some AWESOME updates coming!

So to tide you over until i can get my self sorted out here is some amazing footage of some the best battles ones of my favorite riders ever, Ken Roczen has had over the last few years :)

I have followed this dude since he emurged as a real force in MXGP for red bull KTM. He dominated every race in Europe, he was a beast! As soon as i saw him ride i knew he was desitined for USA. He has that style and with Cairoli so strong at the time i knew KTM would love to make a big mark overseas rather than have two champs pushed into the same arena... doesn't make sense.

Anyway... lets sit back and watch him in his prime! This dude can seriously ride! I really hope he can get back to where he was as he was legend (and always will be to me) matrial :)

Enjoy steemers.

Sort:  

wow !!!!I'm just scared to just look at the pictures!!!!!

Don't be scared :) it's great fun! :)

Nice pics and no worries! I'm just glad you're out and about havin' some fun! Look forward to your posts coming up!

Great post always, thanks for sharing

i never want to miss any of your post loving them more


spesial badges for you my friend @b0y2k

haha nice one @jodipamungkas :)
Need a KTM badge on that bike :D

Motocross is real deal. Our latvian riders also doing really good results. Proud of them 😉

Glad you like it @freshstuff! I'm a huge fan of Matiss Karro :)

Yeah man ,karro is super talented young guy , remember how he growing with motocross daily. 😉
Have a good day man 😉

Well I'm glad that you are back again @b0y2k haha
We all get those hectic weeks but at least the updates have returned.
It looks like Ken Roczen is back with a bang and he is already tearing up the track.
Tomac put up a good competition though haha! :)

Doing my best mate, just not enough hours in the day at the moment haha.
I really do hope Kenny can recover as i love his riding style, plus he's just a real down to earth guy.

Great sports shots in flight mate. And you can also shoot portraits i cal tell. Your absence excused, it was worth waiting for it. Cheers!

Thanks for the let off @bescouted :)

great photos and video :)

Nice one @ssekulji mate :)

hope you had enjoyed your crazy weekend
thanks for keeping us updated

I did but it was over too fast... :(

haha that's the story of weekends they come late and end too quickly hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77