Justin Bogle - More problems

in #motocross6 years ago

158561_rs__7874.jpg

Morning Steemers,

It's been a mixed return to racing for JGR Autotrader/Yoshimura/Suzuki Factory Racing rider Justin Bogle. He has been smashing out the hole shots and pretty much grabbed every one he has raced in so far since his comeback from injury. These amazing starts though have been short lived and as the races progress he has slipped back into the pack. This has been a hot topic in the paddock as people are struggling to find out why he loses so much ground when he has such a strong start. It seems that answer has surfaced though as he has issued a statement on social media that he will battle it out till the end of the season then go under the knife to correct the problem.

uk-large.jpg

Justin Bogle

JGR Autotrader/Yoshimura/Suzuki Factory Racing

"Went to the doctor yesterday and found out that the issue I have been having with my arm and hand numbness is caused by my ulnar nerve being trapped in scar tissue. This is why my hand hasn't been working well after a few laps making it hard to hold on and keep my pace. I will be getting it fixed ASAP after the season, but for now I am gonna give it all I have got for as long as I have got and do my best. Thank you to my sponsors and everyone who has been riding with me through this rollercoaster of a year for the support, it hasn't gone how we'd planned but struggle what made us."

asx6justin-bogle-m01-1040x692.jpg

He managed to pick up a season best finish of twelfth in moto two at Millville and then last weekend grabbed a thirteenth in the first moto at Washougal. This is not up to his usual standard and when you are that far up front at the start it must be very frustrating for the Suzuki rider and team in equal measures. His contract is due to expire at the end of the season so it will be in his thoughts to try and push through as much as possible to win an extension.


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

I love bike stunt...

glad to hear it @anixon, vote me as witness above and you will see a lot more :)

Ok...now will do it

Bike race daily watch

Screenshot_20180802-152814.png what benifits of wittness?i am new her e(. joing 2month)

What advantage wittness??

Eli Tomac stretches lead with another 1-1 at Washougal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93