Justin Bogle - Back for Southwick!

in #motocross6 years ago

asx6justin-bogle-m01-1040x692.jpg

Morning Steemers,

Good news at last :) JGR Autotrader/Yoshimura Suzuki rider Justin Bogle will make a comeback to racing this weekend at round six of Lucas Oil Pro Motocross at Southwick. This will be huge for Bogle as he has not raced since February when he broke his humerus by getting landed on in San Diego during the 2018 Monster Energy Supercross series.

uk-large.jpg

Justin Bogle

JGR Autotrader/Yoshimura Suzuki

"I have been working hard at the GOAT Farm, and I also spent time at JGRMX in an effort to make sure that I’m as prepared as I can be. I am excited to get back to the races, doing what I do. This has been a very long process. The year hasn’t gone to plan, but I have learned a lot from it. Now it’s time to get back up front where I belong and make it happen for the Autotrader/Yoshimura Suzuki Factory Racing Team. I love the Southwick National. The sand is pretty fun, and I know quite a few people from that area. I enjoy the fans in New England. They live motocross, so it’s great to race in front of them."

Justin_Bogle_MX17_Ironman_JK_1054_1280.jpg

JGR Autotrader/Yoshimura Suzuki will have a nice full race awning this weekend with three riders under there as Bogle joins Justin Hill and Weston Peick.

jbonecudby.jpg

Jeremy Albrecht

JGR Autotrader/Yoshimura Suzuki Team Manager

"Justin was impressive during last year’s national campaign, and I know that he has been working hard in preparation for the return. He spent some time at JGRMX in North Carolina, and he’s in a good spot with the Suzuki RM-Z450. I’m eager to see him race. It will be cool to have a three-rider 450 lineup for the rest of the national series. "

158561_rs__7874.jpg

Great news for race fans and I'm looking forward to seeing what Bogle can bring to the mix this weekend :)


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74