Jake Weimer - Yet more 2-Stroke action :)

in #motocross6 years ago

So it's been a slow weekend/ week start from me steemers and all i can say is sorry :) I have been at the track for a two day event and man what a scorcher it was!

just got home and have a ton of things to sort out so what better way to break the silence but to drop this awesome vid of Jake Weimer ripping a 2-Stroke to the max on a supercross track :) haha AWESOME!

ake Weimer Ripping a RM250 - Supercross style :)


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

My very first time on a bike,
I whipped out in the most epic of ways,
it was so bad, that it would have pleased
the Gods of viral internet videos.
Thank goodness nobody got it on film.
If I tried to ride like Jake,
I am sure I would crash just as bad.

Great shoot and video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54