Italian Motocross Championship Round 3 – Mantova - Full Video HD

in #motocross7 years ago

Site-Tim-Gajser-2.jpg

The final round of the short but very exciting Italian Motocross Championship 2018 is upon us and we follow the troop to the Circuito Internazionale Motocross Città di Mantova.

158110_unnamed.jpg

As you would expect Cairoli has been killing it in front of his home crowd but this is not just down to lack of competition, he is up against serious riders such as Febvre and ex champion Gaijser. There is a big shock in this race guys... Honda are not having much luck in 2018 :(

Check out the first two rounds here:
Italian Motocross Championship Round 1
Italian Motocross Championship Round 2

Italian Motocross Championship Round 3 – Mantova


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

Gotta ask this haha, whats your favorite bike?

Outstanding motocross riding. I like and enjoy it.

excellent

I'm impressed by your professionalism of taking those pictures.. thank you for sharing

bike race !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. this competition gives me much pleasant .but sometimes it is dangerous for bikers. @upvoted @resteemit

Wow saya sangat menyukainya

Best wishes I say to you @b0y2k ....
I am not making any comments on this post.
Actually this is not feasible for me to write in this comment field, but this forced me to do and I also feel very embarrassed by this ....
Actually I really hope your help for my post, because during this post I have no one membatunya ....
Actually I have been following every posta you, but I do not dare vote you because it does not give effect to your post ....
A few months ago I often commented on your post, but you seem angry at what I commented and I quit ...
But this time I tried it and really hope your help with all humility ....
Once again I really ask for help from your vote @b0y2k although this is very embarrassing for me
May you always be in the almighty shelter and always given success

how many bikers are participate here and how were failed???
@upvoted @resteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74