How tough do motocross graphics have to be? New branding for 2018?

in #motocross7 years ago

So steemers as the year is coming to a close, the motocross season is winding down here in the UK as winter creeps in. This means cold mornings, wet and treacherous conditions and more often cancelled days due to bad weather. Only the committed ride through the winter season, most riders tend to pack the bikes away for winter and sit them out. They use the time to do maintenance on the bikes and get them freshened up after a hard summers racing ready for next year.

As you guys know i sponsor myself and #41 Brad Clements to ride the #factorysteemit team. The graphics have held up well but the season has taken its toll on brads bike haha, check this out

Yeah that's done some hard work! Lets check out the hard work this graphics have done :)

So it also raises the question should i keep the steemit branding as it currently is or do i update it for next season using the new colours and logo?

I thought i would ask you guys here first as it seems the updated branding requires permission from steemit themselves.

I can look into this but wanted to get your take on it first.

Should i stick with the current team branding or update in line with #steemit?


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

Wowwwww

Want to rideeeee🙌🙌🙌😋😋😋😋

You and me both @rinsansa :)

😄😄😄

Great update @b0y2k. I salute you now, you done your job before long period.

Pretty awesome bike photo shots with great article you sharing @b0y2k.
Have a racing day!!

Nice one @madushanka :) you too mate.

Excellent job..

this is our steemit hardwork baik ..super job @b0y2k

Lots of hard work gone into the bikes and the kit @dilruksha :)

Hunda Brand is awesome i like it

Brad loves his hondas @myeasin :)

Yah...Thanks for reply i invite you to my blog if you like me go to my blog all as your wish

i think a little short of old logo beside the new logo, because i like both logo! i mean keep two logos.

I will see what they say about letting me use the new one first i guess.
Nice one @sheikh27

Nice picture and informative post ..
support me too

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @b0y2k.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68