Christain Craig sidelined for Muddy Creek

in #motocross7 years ago

The HRC Honda stand in rider for Ken Roczen tried to make a comeback at High point after his recent hand injury. As we saw though the problem resurfaced and he was not able to complete the first moto and sat out for the remainder of the day. Honda decided to wait out the week and see how his hand progressed but unfortunatly he has not regained enough strength to compete this weekend. Honda are hoping that sitting this one out will give Craig the time he needs to recover properly and get back on track.

Christain Craig said:

"Unfortunately won't be lining up for Muddy Creek this weekend," Craig wrote on social media. "I was hoping my hand would hold up longer last weekend at High Point, but it was still too weak. I'm going to take this weekend's race off and be back at Red Bud. Doing everything I can to build more strength in it by riding and therapy. We will be good to go shortly!"

It's a shame to lose him for muddy creek but the weather reports are showing a chance of a mud fest so it could be a wise move...

Sort:  

Nice.....

I hope your vote is 100% .... hahaha sorry just kidding ....

That's too bad but wise! Look at all that glorious

Im an orange man myself but this red... could tempt me :D

i wish him quick reocvery.

Should be a short break for him

Whish him quick recovery.

That bike is cool, gotta try ride bike like that some day :)

me too... these factory rides are AMAZING :)

Craig will soon be fit for fight again!

yeah i think this week break will be all he needs.

Very good position.
Thank you by reading your articles. We learn things.
Follow my profile if you have the time.😊

thanks mate, glad you are enjoying them :)

Me if I ever attempted to ride a dirt bike:

gah... not good. Always make sure people know about the clutch before the throttle!

i love this kind of bikes

I bet Christian Craig will make it! He is a great driver and must do this for his fans :P just kidding. hope he recover soon!

He will be back and fast! He is a great rider and this will fire him up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51