Chad Reed on a JGR Suzuki!

in #motocross6 years ago (edited)

Capture1.JPG

Now this is some serious hype and something NOBODY expected to see... Chad reed has posted on his instagram that he has been with the JGR AutoTrader/Yoshimura/Suzuki Factory team testing out the RMZ 450. Reed himself has said that although he want's to ride the 2019 Supercross season he will not do it without factory support... the plot thickens!

Capture2.JPG

Chad Reed

"In our sport every rider tests for different teams it’s just always private because of contract obligations. Today I’m in a unique position of no manufacturer contract.
So today I’ll try share my fun experience testing the factory jgrmx bike."


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

Congratulations @b0y2k! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I miss my dirt bike.... And gold mining... Bit love it! Hell yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76