AMA Lucas Oil Motocross Round 4 High Point Qualifying results

in #motocross7 years ago

So the guys have hit the track and I'm kinda surprised with the results to be honest... It is increasingly the way for riders to hold back and take stock of the track, it is a new layout after all! Why show your best hand first time round :)

so lets check the times.

250 Class Qualifying

450 Class Qualifying

As always take these results with a pinch of salt... alot of these guys hold back and dont show their true colours until race day :)

I'm going for Cianciarulo for 250 and Musquin for 450 :)

Who do you think wil grab the overall steemers?

Sort:  

I'm going for dylan mostly because I like yamies! :)

Yam have some strong riders this year!

2 cups of Vodka can make you do better results and break records while you are sitting on your sofa LOL
nice results really sir

Dutch courage i believe they call this? :)

It's always interesting to poke the post that was released by @

Keep posting a spectacular image ...

awesome!!!

Good news post

You will keep us updated. - Enjoying championships since ´88430423_186535811460065_634359791_n.jpg

I can do what he does - hold my beer-

If you enjoyed this comment, please Upvote, Resteem and follow me @hotandrandom

i don't know but i am waiting for the videos :)

haha you and me brother :) those are some nice times though!

I knew very litttle about motorbike events before starting to follow your blogs. Thanks

Extraordinary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48