MOTORCYCLE X3M WINTER

in #moto4 years ago

On this occasion I want to tell you about a game I found on the internet that I can't stop playing since I started a couple of days ago. MOTO X3M WINTER is a fairly simple game in appearance but that represents enough challenges to be able to advance in the levels. We drive a motorcycle accelerating with the up arrow and braking with the down arrow while balancing our vehicle with the forward arrow or backward, all this to avoid crashing while dodging obstacles. Our goal is to reach the goal in the shortest possible time and add as much as possible the 3 stars, although if we only get one we will also unlock the next level. Many levels at our disposal and a simple control that will keep us hours and hours in front of the screen of our PC. I recommend it.

https://poki.com/en/g/moto-x3m-4-winter

1.png
2.png3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94