MINDSET. Vol 2. THE WINNING SPIRIT.

in #motivations7 years ago

There was this young Chap who while he was growing up had lots of fears about who he real was, he was easily paranoid and worrisome about his dealings and personality leading to a low self esteem and image.
His late dad was a disciplinarian and this made matters worse for boy who couldn't do anything all by himself except for his father and others
Until one day around 2009 when he came face to face with who He really was. And then his life began.
Because of earnest ours lives begins when we learn to face the truth about ourselves. The reason I know this sketchy and not-too detailed story very well is because I AM THAT Child..my childhood was characterized by fears and worries that it began to act like a virus eating deep into my life. I was afraid of all I did and lived my life trying to impress others and living into their expectations.
I never had my own life,as everything was impossible. Until I realized that the only way to live fulfilled is to start working on my self,to start facing my fears,accepting who am i,stop comparing myself with others,realizing that Life isn't a competition because it doesn't matter who finishs first, what matters is that we all will also finish the race but at different times,levels and styles.
THIS IS THE WINNING SPIRIT.
image

And as long as we all remain true to ourselves ,not been ashamed of our pasts and mistakes but believing that these all constitute the graduer process which is unique and special to us. Then life begins to become meaningful and worth living.
THIS IS THE WINNING SPIRIT.

I Am MeekCosmas
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34