THE MOST DANGEROUS SUPERSTITION Part01 By Larken Rose

About the Author
Larken Rose, a self-described “enemy of the state,” lives with his wife and daughter in eastern Pennsylvania. The author of several other books, including The Iron Web and How to Be a Successful Tyrant (The Megalomaniac Manifesto), Mr. Rose is an outspoken, nationally known proponent of individual liberty, self-ownership, and a voluntary society.

A Note About the Copyright ...
A “copyright” is usually an implied threat (“Don’t copy this, or else!”). While I hope that anyone who likes this book will buy additional copies from me, if someone does copy this book without my permission, that would not make me feel justified in using force against that person, or, my own or via “government.” I copyrighted the book primarily so
that no one else could copyright it and thereby use the violence of the state to prevent me from distributing it.

For more info visit www.larkenrose.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42