The power of givingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivational7 years ago

Yesterday one of my colleague requested to use my phone to make calls reason being that he had no credit on his phone...

I offered to send him 100 naira, which I did immediately... but when he knew it was hundred naira I was going to send, he told me... "🙄Haba Jenny, send 200naira jor, how can you send a ?whole me hundred naira"

As if he kept juju in his mouth 👄 to speak with me, I resent another 100naira which made it what he actually wanted. Ask_And_it_Shall_Be_Given👌

As if that wasn't enough, he still ended up using my phone to call the fellow he intended calling...

Me; I was just smiling because he was excited+++

He didn't only left my end happy and Smiling but he left with a prayer for me.... "Jenny the God I serve will surprise you in a mighty way in Jesus name"

Children of Chineke, I don't know the God he serves, but because he prayed in the name i know, I answered a BIG AMEN!

And he left...

Fast forward to this afternoon
ebon
I got a WhatsApp message from #MY_EGBON👇

"SENT YOU TOP UP"

To say I was Shocked is an Understatement😀😳.

The TopUp my Egbon said he sent is loadup.... because I was able to resubscribe for my data that just got exhausted this afternoon....

Plus I have been able to return all missed calls and I still have enough credit left.(who want to hear my voice o?🗣 raise your hand🙋🏼)

The said TopUp is 100% of the actual amount I sent my colleague yesterday. Ponzi_Scheme_Aye👌
The best ponzi is in JMLS who knows the meaning?

Mmmmh And some fools would say there's no GOD. Una_father👹 Una_Mama👺

I think My Colleague and i serve the same God cos my God answers all prayers with automatic alacrity provided you believe.

Children of Chineke today I would reveal my secret of HAPPINESS.👇
It's only one thing I_GIVE.🙌👌

Giving makes me happy, and when you are happy, you smile😀, when you smile, you Glow, when you glow💫, you would shine✨, when you shine, you would receive compliments, when you receive compliments.... the complements most times comes with a question, what_do_you_use?...

That👆 one question has made my bank account receive alert on a daily basis. (you can also ask me... my inbox is open😘😀)

And we all know God's rule of giving...
plus it is more blessed to GIVE than to RECEIVE. Act 20:35

Moral

  1. Give! Give!! Give!!! Don't mind what people will say... inshort when u don't give they will still talk, so what's the heck?. GIVE and GIVE more with a cheerful heart 💝 , Mbok don't steal to Give oh🙏

  2. Giving will not only make you happy but will make the receiver also happy. Two_Happy_people👫.

  3. Since I was born I have never seen a giver that LACKs. Have you seen?

  4. Givers rewards Are always Press down, shaken together and running over!👏👏👏

Be_Inspired🙇🏼‍♀️
Be_Motivated🙋🏼

Today was full of Surprises... wait for the next gist God answered my friends prayer to me.�

Sort:  

Chineke has never abandoned any giver before.

Sure. It is always rewarding to give

Oh yeah! It is more blessed to give than to receive.

Givers never lack.

Lovely Post..

It is always more blessed to give.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by temmityeu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51