I AM

in #motivational7 years ago

Hello guys its @simba247

The two most powerful words in English language are
IAM
Because what comes after I AM will shape your life
what you speak after I AM
what you believe after I AM
what controls decision will shape your life
If you believe you are powerful
If u believe you are capable of achieving great things you achieve great thing

If you speak into your life resilience and determination to overcome anything, you will be ready to face and overcome anything.

Let the power of I am shape your life in the most powerful way

Replace I WANT with I AM
Instead of I want to be rich, say
I am rich
I am powerful
I am strong
I am successful
I am an achiever
I am abundant
I am rich
I am determined
I am focused
I am disiplined
I am health
I am wealth
I am beautiful
I am wise
I am capable of anything
I am someone who make things happen
I am a powerful creator
I am filled with faith
I am blessed
I am a winner
I am more than enough
I am ready
I am a fighter
I am grateful
I am connected
I am a champion
I am ximba
I am a miracle
I am limitless

You must feel them you must believe it

Our thoughts are powerful, thought leads reality

Don't prophecy negative it takes effect in your life

I am weak
I am tired
I am a failure
I am doomed
I am in trouble
I am down
I am poor
I am frustrated
I am not capable
I am not healthy
I am a loser
I am a mistake
I am nothing
I am as good as dead

All this negative thoughts and speech manifest in our lives, its left for you to make you life decision

Simba247IAM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28