Your Daily Motivational Quote #2

in #motivational7 years ago (edited)

Motivation-steem(2).jpg



Join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. If you speak french you can have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

If you like my work and want to support me, this is my BTC adress : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

One of my favourite quotes <3

very accurate and beautiful sharing. I am happy to be a follower.

Very true, wonderful post, bonjour 🤗

Great post, In successful life motivational peoples are very important and good friends is also very important.

what a motivation! meaning when we aim high we are rest assure of getting something worthwhile even if we eventually not get what will actually aimed for.thanks @roxane for that word of encouragement

Waaw ideas kraetif

Loved that thought its so beautiful aim high don't stop until you achieve it

Excellent quote i got the motivational post to move tonight

if we miss the target don't worry there is always another way to reach there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55