Allow Your Dreams to Run Wild!

in #motivational6 years ago (edited)

57349ed3-88cf-4df8-aef0-57f786638e8f.jpeg


This is not only a fun thing to do, it is an important thing to do!
When I was a child I had dreams, BIG Dreams!
But then someone told me that they were impossible, and I believed them.
So I put limits on my dreams.
But now I know better!
Now I dream BIG GIANT DREAMS!
They're like clay in my hands.
I play with them and mold them into Wonderful Dreams!
Then I make them BIGGER!
It is a Fun thing to do.
It is an Important thing to do.
It is what I choose to do.
I invite you to join me too.
~Robin Light
🌟 💙 🌟 💙 🌟 💙


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Dream BIG Baby! Dream It! And the Universe produces It!

So TRUE!!! And we see this more and more every day 😊 💙 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68047.64
ETH 3789.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61