DAILY MOTIVATION FOR THE LIFE CHANGE # 6

in #motivational6 years ago
  •  STOP WASTING TIME - Part 1
  • When you realize its not about motivation and its about discipline, is the day you will start to see real changes.


I think I wasted ma a lot of time now its time to study and to make happy everyone especially my dad who  do everything for me who work day and night of me now I feel so bad I was having so many days I just waste by listing songs and watching movie and on social media I wasted alot time now its time to change your boring life into hard and adventurous life.

           This  video was really effective and helped me a lot.


src


This Video Allowed me to Change my life, now I feel that I can do it everything in my life, study hard, reading and writing a book, making more Sport. I don't have Time. Time is too short for me now. Thanks guys keep going God bless all steemit friends.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Discipline is the key to success

yeah !!! right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80