DAILY MOTIVATION FOR THE LIFE CHANGE # 20

in #motivational6 years ago
  •  CHANGE YOUR HABITS , CHANGE YOUR LIFE 
  • Very inspirational.Keeps me motivated to work toward my dream. Success, to me, is failing to get something done in a particular way. I now know I have to try some other way. Success is failing so many times, and still moving on to win. 


src

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Hello dear! How are you?
Today, I transferred 1steem to @steembasicincome and bought one share of sbi for you. You will receive upvotes on your posts from @sbi regularly. I think it will be started in three to four days. If you don't receive upvote from them, kindly let me know about it.

thanks a lot and best regards friend @akdx
But i am confiused.Will they accept me anyway, I always love you for this important contribution.

 Of course, I have given you a small amount of money for my 
 contribution. You must check your wallet.

Don't think that I won't get anything from buying 01 sbi share for you. I will also get one share because of it. I have to choose someone's name to be promoted in order to receive sbi share. You are a nice person so I choose your name. I also have done this for many others.
Stay blessed!
Regards!

Your mind is so beautiful and clear.

Can you help me another?

With pleasure my friend! What should I do?

How many votes do you get?
AND What can I get help with @steembasicincome ?

I post one or two post daily and @steembasicincome bots upvote them regularly with $0.01 voting value. Income is not much but it increases the chances of a post to be profitable to some extent.
When they will register you, they will also upvote your posts. It will be for lifetime.

Oh ! really I was fascinated by your words.
thanks friend @akdx

Why will they not accept you? Is there any issue with them?
Since, I joined this platform, you and I have a good understanding and friendship. You supported me on many occasions. So, I will also support you.
I could not understand the meaning of last part of your comment.

Of course, I have given you a small amount of money for my
contribution. You must check your wallet.

Hey dear! Why you transferred 1 sbd to me? I have enough sbd and steem in my account. You are one of the nicest person on this platform whom I interacted with. I thought sbi share will help your posts a bit. It was a little contribution by me as I wish to help my friends.
I'll transfer that amount back to you.
Thank you.

If you do not accept this little gift of mine, I must suffer a lot, so of course you will accept this gift.

Changing habits on a high level of a comunity can change the luck of the country.

Outstanding post and amazing photos. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97