MAKE THE BEST VERSION OF YOUR SELF

in #motivational5 years ago

What would be your perfect day? your ideal day?
A day that you went to be that night and you just thought "That was the most incredible day"
"That's how I want most of my days and my life to be, just like that."
What would that perfect day be like for you?
I'm the one that controls whether or not I'm gonna have a good day.

All of us, we are the ones that define if negative impacts are gonna have a good or a bad impact on your life.
It's your mentality, your mind is a battleground.
Nobody can affect whether or not you're gonna have a good day, but yourself and your own mind.
You must come up with a morning routine that you do every single morning
That puts you in control of yourself and in control of your day.
This is what I do and I cannot explain the power that I get.
From starting my day off and being bigger than my excuses and being in control.
First and foremost, wake up on time.
When that alarm goes off, get your butt out of bed.
Why is that important for persistence?
The reason why is because the first decision that you're making of the day is to actually get up and get moving.
That means you are persistently bigger than your excuses...
You are persistently bigger than feeling lazy...
And you are persistently beating the feelings that typically stop you...
You no longer need to be a victim to the past.
You no longer have to be a victim to a future in which you are projecting negativity.
You no longer have to be a victim to anything that anyone has ever said about you.
You no longer have to be a victim to the things that you said about yourself.
You no longer have to be a victim to anything.
Affirm your vision every day.And don't affirm it as: "I'm trying", "I wish", "I want to".
"I AM!"


Whatever you attach "I am" to, you will become.
You say "I am tired", "I am frustrated", "I am lonely".I think you're inviting more of that to you.
So the principle is to turn it around, invite what you want into your life.Three questions you wanna ask yourself on a regular basis.You wanna ask: "How can I grow?" ..."What can I give?" ....And "What can I celebrate?" Those are three questions you want to live with.
Because you are evolving unique being. You want to ask every day: "How can I grow?"
So at the end of that day you're not the same person that got out of bed.
You've had an insight You've had a revelation.
You've practiced something new. You've tried something new.
So that you have become more of yourself.
"How can I grow today?"
"I don't wanna be the same person 365 days from today."
"I wanna evolve."
"I wanna become more of myself."
"I wanna express myself better."
The second thing that I want you to do. Before you look at your e-mail , Before you answer your phone,Before you start surfing Vox and Vice and BuzzFeed and you know, team stream And checking out the sales on Zappos and looking at your Facebook newsfeed, Before you pick up the damn phone...
please, please, please...Figure out your priorities for the day...
These are the things that matter to you...
Whether it's saving money and making sure you're focused on that Or showing up at work and being a contributor...Or whether it's changing how you treat your spouse or your kids or the person that you're with... Or getting in the gym because you said you would...Whatever it is that your priorities are, put them in your head before you pick up the phone.
Why?...The reason why is because of persistence...The reason why is because I want you to have a good day...Living in the moment...
Be excited with where you're at...Make the most of it and enjoy every moment...
Live every day like it's your last...Cause one of these days you're gonna be right.
Enjoy the ride..Success is a journey, not a destination.So live in the moment and enjoy the moment.
"I still have to overcome negativity"..."I still have to get out of bed"..."I am still stressed some days"..."And there are some days I question myself"..."Some days I make bad decisions"... it's just how you get over them, how you handle it and how you go forward.

You know what makes for a bad day?What makes for a bad day is snoozing, starting your day off late, starting your day off tired,starting your day off by mainlining everybody else's newsfeed on social media And looking at everybody else's life and saying to yourself: "Oh my god, they're on vacation!" or "Gosh, they look so great",Or "Their friends are so fancy" or "My gosh they've got some money". You start off your day looking at that shit...so you're never gonna have a good day. You gotta start off your day by getting up on time,Figuring out your priorities and then getting to work on them Do not pick up your phone until you have done those two things...
I think the single biggest reason why people have bad days Is because they start them off by looking around at everybody else And seeing what they're doing instead of having the focus and the discipline To actually start your day off with you in control. And with your priorities front and center...

Sometimes you will fail, but the only way you could be a failure is if you stop trying Whatever dream you had use all your energy to make it into reality Push yourself to become the person you are destined If you want to get results you have never got before you are going to have to do things you have never done before ..
Success is not about the money the fame or the big house. It's about becoming the best version of yourself
You will fall down many times on the road to success
But the most important thing is that you get back to get back up strong and why then before?
create a mindset that does not allow you to quit or stop believing if you quit on your dream and give up you'll never know how great can be...!



source



BARRE STEEMIT.jpg



THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY POST


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01