Back from the storm @mrakeshrex

in #motivational6 years ago (edited)

Hello My dear Friends ,

Before I start, I want to apologize everyone for being inactive in steem for sometime . I know you all have so many questions like "why I disappeared for almost two months and etc etc" . Don't worry my dear friends , I will answer your every questions .

In this last two months I have lost so many important peoples of my life , I was broken , I was depressed , I was suffering from anxiety and insomnia . I have overcame so many things in my life before , but this time it was quiet difficult than before .

On 5th of march 2018 , I lost a person who was like my grandmother in a road accident . That scenario was so terrible that I couldn't sleep for almost three days . A truck loaded with iron just smashed her head and there is blood everywhere . I have the photos but I can't share them here as they are so terrible . I never seen my own grandmother , as she already passed away so many years ago before I came to the world . So this person was like my grandmother and she was special to me . I was trying to fix myself then after only 4 days from that accident of granny I got another news that one of my dear friend died in an accident . Then I was just , I can't really explain how the feeling was , I just want to say that , God please never let it happen with anyone . There was also some other personal problems I have experienced that time in my life . I was depressed , I was broken . I have joined the hospital for practice , I thought that everything will be ok soon if I ll make myself so busy in work , but It was not that easy . After some days I have diagnosed with malaria and typhoid along with severe throat infection. My throat was bleeding all the time as my whole respiratory tract was injured because of the infection . That was so painful that ,I can not eat , I can not drink even I was unable to say a word . I was admitted in hospital for some days . It took almost a month to recover myself . After that I started my hospital duty again . I thought thank god now everything is over , but I got another bad news that one of our relatives died in very young age , then after only few days her husband also died because of the pain of loosing his wife . This time I was sad but not broken . because I have experienced much more than that before and that experience made me stronger than before .

I want to say all of you that , There will be very painful moments in your life that will change your entire world in a matter of moments , these moments are for you to change , they will change you . Just be positive , Let them make you stronger .


AirBrush_20180409105801.jpg

No matter what happens in life . "Get Up , Suit up and Never give up"

Thank you for giving your precious time to read this post . I will share more experiences of my life in future and I hope they'll be able to motivate you and I wish you will get the answers of some unanswered questions about life .Thank You Very Much. God bless you all . @mrakeshrex

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much . I am already a member of indiaunited . @indiaunited-bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74