You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If GULDER is the only GOOD who then will BARE the BEER

in #motivational7 years ago

Though good and bad/evil are as we interpret them, so many times you see people blaming you for what you did as good and so many times too you also see people approving what you consider evil or bad, take for instance; I don't know your stand over gay marriage lol😀, but as you can see; many has labeled it outright evil while some welcomed it with open arms as equal right and fairness which calls for serious debate all over world.

Please brothers and sisters, what is good then and what is evil as well?

Thank you @ttopswag for touching this puzzle.

Sort:  

Right at the point you had the gay marriage thing imposed on the list of things I approved.
I cracked, I felt you could turn your GPS so I could send boys over to beat you 😁😁😁😂😂
All good bro. Thanks for the expression, your comment actually took me back in thought and it would probably birth another topic for a new day.

Haha 😂
So lovely brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71