mid life career change

Last year I woke up early, often times at 5am to take online courses. I had people help watch Isaac while I took tests. I got my real estate license in the fall. I went to work for a broker that did absolutely NOTHING for me. Recently, I just switched brokers to a woman led brokerage firm and I couldn't be more excited. They offer mentoring. I am going over my business plan tomorrow morning with the president, a woman, and we are going to start to get me on the path of actually working as a real estate agent.

Some people think it's scary to make big changes. I'll be forty this year and I couldn't be happier about it. I think it's important to not be defined by comfort zones. Pushing yourself and seeing your goals, rising up to meet them is what makes it all worth it, right? Anyhow, I'm feeling incredibly optimistic right now and really ready to make this work. SINGLE MOM POWER! ACTIVATE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04