Lifetime Lesson I Had To Learn

in #motivational6 years ago

My mother has nurtured and taught me things I should know but she can't teach me all.
Sometimes pple will question your capability, question your moral conduct,intelligence and psychological awareness. Whether you are trained and skilled in the right sense and inclination...?
The dilemma is people won't ask you questions or make an excuse for you when you go wrong..Noo!Noo!
Don't go up and keep telling stories about how bad or difficult it has been for you,you just need a little time. Folk,just a lil time.
Sometimes you wish you could say; oh No I didn't do that, that's not who I am, I never said that, no! That's not the way it seemed, pls don't misjudge me, I never knew it ain't right, I was just trying to help and in your head you re like; No! You have got it all wrong. Let's say,you live everyday to prove that you know wrong from right,good from evil and the Narrow way from the wide but the fact is how much time do u get to stake your claim. So rather than defend yourself or Integrity, you just keep doing what you re doing because the best RESPONSE to criticism is SUCCESS.
Proverbs 11:12 - A man who lacks judgement derides his neighbor, but a man of understanding holds his tongue.
But remember when pride comes,then comes disgrace but with humility and apt to learn comes WISDOM
stock-photo-positive-professional-therapist-giving-advice-597648446.jpg
Pixabay

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55