knowing oneself

Knowing yourself is quite difficult yet it helps you to be more develop and mature.

I am Jeanetta Ohilya Gonzaga, a grade 12 Senior High student of Jagobiao National High School taking up Humanities and Social Sciences. I am nineteen years of age. I am living in Consolacion, Cebu, Philippines.
I've been tasting the ups and downs in life. Whatever challenges it may come into your life, you have to be always stay positive and strong. Don't let your emotions control you and negative thoughts with you. In every problem there is always a way to find solution because God didn't give you something that you cannot carry.

My greatest accomplishment in life to date is my study
It is, because it is the only legacy that my beloved parents can give so I should treasure it and do best to finish my study
No matter how hard it is and how bitter life is to me.

My biggest fear in my life is losing my family. They are my strength and my hope. They are the cause why I live and I love them so much.

There is no one you can trust in this world aside from yourself.

Sort:  

hello kabayan, welcome to Steemit.
Can you attach some photos too?
thanks a lot.
Have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67