Is it Really Impossible

in #motivational6 years ago

imageI'm a deep thinker, I pride myself on my thinking abilities. I pride myself on how far and wide my mind can create possibilities. On how I can create business ideas and wonderful scenerios in my mind and it amazes even me

At the same time, thinking is all I do😓
All my Ideas dies in the thinking stage,
After the dawn of the ideas, the initial momentum creates such an excitement that I feel I can do it all, but after a while the thinking factor comes into place and I begin to see all the obstacles and I see all the reasons why I shouldn't do it.

I've heard all the 'nothing is impossible' mantra but stilll........

I let fear rule me...

I know I will break out of the hold fear has on me. I just hope it's someday soon... image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31