You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivational Series #11: KOE NO KATACHI (an anime review and motivational post)

in #motivational6 years ago (edited)

"...we don't need reasons for something to happen."

This line hits me today so timely haha Oh actually it started yesterday, I was almost out of myself and overthinking of what should I do and what should be the best plan I need to face my current challenge.

This line just speaks of what happened to me right this moment :) (basta taas kaayo ang story)

Anyway, I love the story and the motivational message on this post. Indeed, it portrays events in our practical life. I'm so glad you shared this brilliant post today @tegoshei , ttthhhhaaannnkk yyyooou so much!!! UPVOTED and RESTEEMED to spread the good message and to inspire others as well.

if I can give more than my vote, I could've given more 1000% haha

G R E A T P O S T !!!

Sort:  

I'm willing to listen anytime, brad! ^^ Just hang in there and ask for His strength and guidance. :) Thanks for the support and yeah.. let's watch this movie nya once you visit here.. ^^ Amping and see you soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49