#INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #motivational5 years ago

Am Denis Ramson from Nigeria. A graduate of Economics from ksu. I love motivational writing and also write motivational creative writings. I found out since high school that it was the one thing i love giving my time and energy to. I have passion for it because as a person i love seeing people improve on their lives, relationship and family. I heard of steemit in NYSC camp of how it best many of this other platforms ever since i have wanted to be a part of this platform. Thanks to David Jefferson whose email of stemit spur me to open the account today. I had of the originality of the contents on this platform and joined to be a part of creating original un-copied writingsIMG_20190501_185700.JPG with all rights reserved to create a better world the one vision of esteemed steemit. dramsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87