You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you..........a golden word

in #motivational6 years ago

It's so true we don't use those two words enough, I don't know if its a sense of entitlement or just forgetting to be thankful but just letting people know they helped you and you appreciate what they've done goes such a long way.

It can make your day for real, so thank you for this post :)


BTW I found your post via @mcnestler in the pay it forward submission of the week!
Sort:  

I seem to remember reminding my daughters to say please and THANK YOU for many years before they said it automatically. I agree that some people feel entitled.... I love to hear the murmur of please and thank you in an ordinary conversation....like oiled wheels..... I'll check your blog and @mcnestler.
THANK YOU fpr your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50