motivated mommy likes

in #motivational7 years ago (edited)

20170520_212900.jpg First and foremost my family is my most important priority i will give you what little time i have left. The rest goes to my family here i am up again at 7 a.m. usually awake before then. Here's a few of my likes that i plan on using on my future post anime love it started watching it at a very young age and still can't get enough, Gaming love it I'll probably be old and have arthritis and still be playing, Home remedies something i've become interested in since I've found several that work, aspirations's for the future, cooking tips, and everyday life from the point of view of a stay at home mom. Also anything else i find an interest in along the way. To those who need motivation i will try to post something uplifting as much as i can just remeber there are alot of people out there who have it way worse then you o have had it hard but can't say it was the worst i know other people have it alot worse then me but I've had they love and support of a very good man who has stood by me through everything for almost 4 years now he is my rock him and my children have brought me to a very good place in life were i'm content but also motivated to better myself for them.Sometimes thats all people nedd is someone to walk beside them grab their hand and say everything is going to be ok believe and you shall receive.I hope your day will ne even better then yesterday and may you prosper in your life goals in whatever they may be will keep you guys posted on my life events and what i plan to do to better myself.

Sort:  

Congratulations @charlotte86! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52