You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearl or Pain, Your Choice

in #motivational6 years ago

We can let a small bump in the road of life get lodged into our existence and if it is not dealt with in the proper way it can fester and swell until we are paralyzed with pain and fear about his situation.

My word, not that it was a small bump in the road by any means, but we are dealing with this very thing. BOTH my husband and I used the phrase "paralyzed with pain and fear" over a situation in our lives this past week. We are still trying to figure out the best way to deal with it, but you nailed it. It has to be dealt with. I almost wish it was as simple as a physical issue!

Good healing vibes for you both, btw!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the insightful comment and for sharing in such an open manner. I hope you both capture the solution to your difficulties.

I always love it when you stop by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49