RE: I am quiting steemit

After a second thought I have decided to change my decision on quiting Steemit. But there is need by the site managers and the steemit community to show more rounded love here. I have been on the blockchain industry right from the inception of bitcoin, I have seen the price rise and fall. Today I am proud to belong to the bitcoin family. We know good things through careful study and observation. It is my wish to see steem grow as well. So let show love and work as a family.

Sort:  

I have given so many digital hugs and happy faces here on Steemit. Sometimes i feel like giving up. But them i remember voting is free and I get paid...i’ll never quit :)

Something I thought at first like it was all a waste of time. Then after about a week of figuring how to upload pics with stories and SP I was getting. I think I'll wait it out and see how much better I get.

You will get love once you start writing about stuff that you didn't rip off the internet. Your articles are regurgitated crap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38