Motivational quotes

in #motivational3 years ago

Motivation.jpg

Hello steemit friends 📝
Assalamualaikum

Abul Kalam says that one night at dinner my mother put curry and burnt bread in front of my father and I waited for his father's reaction that
They may be angry but they ate very calmly and at the same time asked me how my day at school went today I don't remember what I answered but ...
At the same time my mother apologized for the bread being burned. My father said no problem. I enjoyed eating this bread. Took that
Did you really enjoy eating baked bread? He replied to me with love. A burnt bread does no harm, but a bitter reaction and bad language hurt a person's feelings.
My children, this world is full of many unwanted things and people. I am not a perfect or perfect human being either and I think that
People around us can also make mistakes. Forgiving each other's mistakes can make relationships better. Our lives are so short that there should be no room for apology or remorse.✍️💯❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44