A quote that has changed my life and it may change yours too!

Sparkle

There are many life-changing quotes and many you will not feel getting connected with. But some leave a mark on your soul and change the way you see the work you do in your life.

The single quote that changes the way I see the life I am living is:

"Great people talk about ideas, average people talk about themselves, and small people talk about others" - Eleanor Roosevelt

It excites me to think that I can change the way I live my life by just following and changing a few things. But there are many people in this world, that do not want to change. Even though change is going to happen even if you like it or not.

Therefore, I would suggest people reading this find something that excites you too and live by it.

Happy Day Ahead to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62