Are You afraid of LIFE?

in #motivational-questions7 years ago (edited)

are you of afraid of life.jpg

Waking up every morning feeling lost. Afraid to get out of bed, afraid of people, Your city, Your job. You don’t want to get up, Your bed is so cozy and safe…

What You don’t realize is that You should never be afraid of life. You shouldn’t be afraid of Your everyday activities, people You meet or even all that stress You encounter. Those things are called – living. And if You don’t like Your life – then change it! Only You can do it and believe me it’s worth it. I’m changing my life everyday so You can do it too and don’t afraid of life – LIVE IT!

Sort:  

I misread this as 'Are you afraid of your wife?' ... I was ready to hit YES!

You MADE MY DAY with this ;) Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52