You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Vulnerability is Your Greatest Asset on Steemit

in #motivation6 years ago

Thank you for posting this! It was 6 days ago that I wrote my very first blog and the whole reason I wanted to start writing is because I wanted to share with others that it's ok to be vulnerable. That we are all on our own journey, but we do not have to do it alone. There are so many of us that crave to be understood but yet we think that there's no one out there that would understand. So if I can even let just one person know that they aren't alone, then putting myself out there is worth it... So thank you for being that person for me.

Sort:  

Wow, that really means a lot. High praise indeed, as I say above, I’m no expert but this is really encouraging to hear. If you’re posting with that in mind I’m sure you’re going to do great here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42