I AM

in #motivation5 years ago

We begin by asking where we come from and where we are going; curiosity lies in our mind and heart, the heart that does not understand what it feels, only feels because it can do it.
And if we better think of who we come from and who we are going to; I believe that this would cease to be subjective but rather objective, objective because he created us with purpose, in your heart you and I have already been, are and will be.
This is why you should know that chance, coincidence, luck, much less error are the reasons why you are here; think, just think that your fingerprint, your eyes, your voice, your ears, your skin, your hair, everything in you is unique! Tell me ... perhaps it is not enough proof and clarity that your father and where you come from is perfect. If you can't see it like that, you better look in a mirror and tell me who you're coming from and where you're going. But before looking at you let me tell you, I come from the perfect being that made me perfect, I am unique even in my weaknesses, weaknesses that I do not hide because that makes me unique. I am what my creator says I am, nobody can know more and define me better than the one who created me; I am what complements this perfect world full of imperfects, I have what only I can do better, and it is better because only I can do it.
I am someone NOT something, I am imperfect because I am still in process, I am a piece of the heart of the one who dreamed of me before my parents had even met. I am the complacency of the heart, the smile, the tear, the crying, the caress, the beating, the joy of my father. I am not ONE more because that being does not exist, you, I, he, she, we are all unique. I AM ... his longing.
Now that you know who I am. Tell me, who are you?IMGN-.jpg

Sort:  

Hello zelart, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63