You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you want to get fit

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Well, sports have always worked for me. Been years now.. whenever I don't play cricket or table tennis for a week or two, I start feeling dizzy at work and at home. I wish I could have been able to find more time for tournaments and all, but still, I always suggest people around me to play at least one sport as regularly as you possibly can. Sports always keeps you fit and makes you eat healthy naturally.

Sort:  

Yes, exercise will give you more energy and a better quality of life.

Exactly. And even if we can't find time for working out at the gym, we at least need to keep playing something that entertains us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57