feel something is missing and must be searched again.

in #motivation6 years ago

For a moment I saw and thought about something that made me wonder and asked what was this?, And what happened ???

Seeing the appreciation and voice support from some of my previous postings made me think why it could go downhill and not as usual, this incident made me feel bad, and like being discouraged in doing something are upvotes or comments,

image

I was thinking about what I should do in the future to rise from this downturn, what dishes should I serve to be able to attract friends so they would visit my blog as before..
Of course this decline made me shock, but I realized that I should not stop here, keep working and be more able to share more interesting content on my next post.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

For sure will be better, you got my vote

Thank you, friend, I'm glad you want to give support and voice ... thank you very much

You just received an upvote from the @girlsfoundation. Follow and use the girlsfoundation as one of your tag to receive constant upvote from the @girlsfoundation.

Thanks you so much @girlsfoundation, next time I will use a girlsfoundation tag

Your posts are great! My suggest is comment as much as you can! When you comment on someone's posts, it reminds them to come look at yours. And the more comments you make the bigger your esteem vote will be. Comment Comment Comment!

thank you guys ... I think your suggestion is very good, and I will try to see and comment as much as possible, thank you for your suggestion @melinda010100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29